November Calendar 2017

November 1, 2017

November 01, Wednesday: Session 1 Payment is due

November 01, Wednesday: Adult Open Gym 8:30pm-10:00pm

November 04, Saturday: Open Gym 6pm-8pm

November 08, Wednesday: Adult Open Gym 8:30pm-10:00pm

November 10, Friday: Gymfest is Open

November 11, Saturday: Open Gym 6pm-8pm

November 13th – 18th: Show Off Week for Instructional & Kindergarten Classes

November 15, Wednesday: Adult Open Gym 8:30pm-10:00pm

November 18, Saturday: Open Gym 6pm-8pm

November 20, Monday: 2:30pm-8:30pm:  Open for Regular Classes & Regular Team Practices /Monday Instructional Make-Up Class

November 21, Tuesday: 9:00am-9:00pm: Office Open and Regular Team Practices

November 22, Wednesday: 9:00am-5:00pm: Office Open – No Practice – No Open Gym

November 23, Thursday: Happy Thanksgiving

November 24, Friday: 9:00am-4:00pm: Office Open / Black Friday Clinic

November 25, Saturday: 9:00am-4:00pm Office Open/ 6:00pm-8:00pm Open Gym, Team Open Workout

November 27, Monday: Session 2 Begins

November 29, Wednesday: Adult Open Gym 8:30pm-10:00pm

December 02, Saturday: Open Gym 6pm-8pm

Please reload

Featured Posts

February 01, Thursday: Session III Sign Ups Open to Public

February 03, Saturday: Open Gym 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

February 07, Wednesday: Adult Open Gym 8:30...

February Calendar 2018

February 10, 2018

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts

February 10, 2018

February 1, 2018

February 1, 2018

February 1, 2018

December 7, 2017

December 7, 2017

December 7, 2017

December 7, 2017

Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean

© Copyright 2019 Gymfest  |   Webmaster