April Calendar 2017

April 3, 2017

Saturday, April 1: Open Gym 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, April 3: Session III Payment 2 Due

Wednesday, April 5: Adult Open Gym 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 8: Open Gym 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, April 12: Adult Open Gym 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 15: Open Gym 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Monday, April 17-22: Gymfest's Instructional classes will be closed for April Vacation

Tuesday, April 18: Make-up Class from 3/14 Snow Day

Wednesday, April 19: Vacation Clinic 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, April 19: No Adult Gym

Thursday, April 20: Vacation Clinic 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, April 22: Open Gym 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, April 6: Adult Open Gym 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 29: Open Gym 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

February 01, Thursday: Session III Sign Ups Open to Public

February 03, Saturday: Open Gym 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

February 07, Wednesday: Adult Open Gym 8:30...

February Calendar 2018

February 10, 2018

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts

February 10, 2018

February 1, 2018

February 1, 2018

February 1, 2018

December 7, 2017

December 7, 2017

December 7, 2017

December 7, 2017

Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean

© Copyright 2019 Gymfest  |   Webmaster